\underline{NOTICE}

- 1. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, is cancelled on 25-10-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Roopesh Chandra Varshney, is cancelled on 25-10-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)